• Past District Governors List
Year Name Club
2016-2017 Dean McHugh Holmen
2015-2016 Mary Van Hout Madison WT Middleton
2014-2015 Dave Warren Janesville
2013-2014 Dean Ryerson Madison WT Middleton
2012-2013 Rob Stroud Madison
2011-2012 Chuck Hanson La Crosse
2010-2011 Kristin Duckart Wisconsin Rapids
2009-2010 Dean Dickinson La Crosse
2008-2009 Tom Marshall Wisonsin Rapids
2007-2008 Mary Kessens Madison WT Middleton
2006-2007 Hal Keitel (d) Reedsburge-W. Sauk
2005-2006 Deb Severson La Crosse-North
2004-2005 Mark Kinney Menomonie
2003-2004 Bob Bendiksen La Crosse
2002-2003 Perry Henderson Madison
2001-2002 Al Stevens Baraboo
2000-2001 Mary Beth Growney-Selene Madison WT Middleton
1999-2000 Gordon Baldwin (d) Madison
1998-1999 Robert W. Devenish Sun Prairie
1997-1998 Sharon K. Imes La Crosse
1996-1997 M.M. Shibata (d) Prairie du Chien
1995-1996 H. Paul Bergmann Madison East Monona
1994-1995 Larry S. Wright Menomonie
1993-1994 Donald B. Mayo Horicon
1992-1993 Robert J. Zimmerman Wisconsin Rapids
1991-1992 Bill Uminski Madison West
1990-1991 Ralph Montello Portage
1989-1990 Robert E. Pedigo (d) Horicon
1988-1989 Stewart E. Sears (d) Madison
1987-1988 Donald L. Abraham Watertown
1986-1987 Ralph V. Steele (d) La Crosse
1985-1986 Trayton L. Lathrop (d) Madison
1984-1985 Richard J. Marshall (d) Jefferson
1983-1984 E. Clarke Arnold (d) Columbus
1982-1983 R. Edward Arn (d) Janesville
1981-1982 Herbert C. Walsh (d) Madison
1980-1981 John E. Cross (d) Marshfield
1979-1980 Robert C. Stonecliffe (d) Janesville
1978-1979 Richard B. Brindley (d) La Crosse
1977-1978 G. Willard King (d) Eau Claire
1976-1977 James E. Bliss (d) Menomonie
1975-1976 WAlter W. Engleke (d) Madison
1974-1975 Charles A. Melano (d) Beloit
1973-1974 Erwin F. Pfefferkorn (d) Waupun
1972-1973 Marshall W. Wright (d) Columbus
1971-1972 Charles C. Center (d) Madison
1970-1971 Arnold J. Wikum (d) Edgerton
1969-1970 William A. Uthmeier (d) Marshfield
1968-1969 Harold R. Cram (d) La Crosse
1967-1968 George L. Lepak (d) Beloit
1966-1967 Leland Jens (d) Wisconsin Rapids
1965-1966 Claire A. Thomas (d) Madison
1964-1965 John W. Drew (d) Tomah
1963-1964 Myron B. Junkens (d) Menomonie
1962-1963 Fred W. Kehl (d) Watertown
1961-1962 Watford Sequin Sr (d) Eau Claire
1960-1961 Robert F. Bethards (d) Janesville
1959-1960 Lee H. Barker (d) Wisconsin Rapids
1958-1959 Joseph G. Werner (d) Madison
1957-1958 Rober Moen (d) La Crosse

Follow us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

DG Welcome
July 1, 2018
La Crosse, WI
More Information




District 6250 News

RYLA for 2018 will be held on May 18-20, 2018 at Upham Woods, Wisconsin Dells, WI.   Follow this link to view registrati... Read More

Greetings, Fellow Rotarians!   Attached is the compilation of all of the ideas / topics etc. produced at last Saturday’s... Read More

Dear Rotary Friend,   Being a leader of your Rotary Club is truly rewarding but can at times, also be frustrating.  Are ... Read More

http://www.guttenbergpress.com/articles/2017/06/21/local-businessman-embark-rotary-district-governorship   By Correne Ma... Read More


Click here to learn more about this valuable program.